Human minds can be categorized into different categories…Here is a brief overview of the categorization…the several shades of a conditioned mind..on the God Vs Devil Concept…. that exist..and play merry havoc…. in this marvel called the MIND..

The Practical mind-1……………I cannot see God… Nor the devil….So unless and until I see any of them…. I cannot logically conclude they exist….

The Practical mind -2….. If God exists, So does the Devil…

The Egoistic Mind.. Only I exist

The Meek MindDo I exist?

The Confused Mind ..At times May be….At times certainly Not….

The Theist MindI believe in the existence of God…

The Atheist MindI believe in the non-existence of God…

The Desperate MindCreates God on a need basis… just before an examination…or a must do good interview....

The Devout Religious Mind …. Only God exists…Too shit scared to think of the devil…To think of the Devil is “SIN”….

The Tolerant Religious Mind ….Only God exists… Speak of the devil… and the devil in me will kill you..

The Fearful Mind …….I Fear the Devil… So I follow God

The Believing Satanic MindThe Devil is the only God…

The Possessive MindOnly My God….

The Fanatical Possessive MindOnly My God….Speak of any other God…and the devil in me will kill you…

The Uninterested mindLet them, let them not… why bother???

The  Religious Competitive MindMy God is Stronger than your God…So better Pray to My God..

The Politicians MindI don’t f***** care… Just find out if they can fetch me votes… I will oscillate either ways…

The Business Mind….Sell the fear of the Devil… Sell the Protection of God…

The Accomodative mindLets both of them exist

The Blissful Mind …..Does not hold onto either of them…..

