In the context of Indian religion…there are many many schools of thought…I would like to focus on 2 schools of thought for the purpose of todays blog…

One school which proclaims…  “I am that”… “I am HIM”

Another school which proclaims…again at a very high level…”I am not that… but a reflection of that”.. a reflection of “HIM”

And then begins the great debate… of who is what and not…

As for me… I am inclined to align with Buddha’s view… “Neither this Nor that”… independent of all chains…all philosophies…unfettered…unstamped….just a whole and absolutely free presence….a consciousness…

And then the journey begins…without ideas… without prejudices…without belief’s… without convictions…without religion… without lineage… a journey which each individual can acknowledge as authentically his….

 

 

