I always kid… about the categories of folks in this world…

I would try and segregate them into 2 categories…

The Scientific Minded…. and….. The Non-Scientific Minded…aka… the Easy Going Ones

The following example should make it clear…

If I were sitting under a tree and an apple plonked onto my head… I would have smiled and acknowledged lady luck… and chomped down the apple…Burp…

But it so happened that a highly scientific minded Mr Newton happened to be seated under the apple tree… and the rest as we know… rather the rest of children going through the motion of understanding Mr Newton’s motion… a global law unto itself….

I for one did not enjoy understanding Mr Newton’s laws of Motion… Attempting to digest it… gave me many a loose motion 😉 and my deepest sympathies to many an ilk of my kind…going through what I have been through..

Which category do you belong to?? Do let me know…

Footnote

You will probably find loads and loads of stuff on the scientific minded…

The Easy going ones on the other hand… the wanderers would walk down any path…setting out on a journey unknown…with deep resonance to the mysteries many…and gratitude to any….

 

 

 

