I may have killed a few, committed a few crimes here and there…duped a few to earn a fortune… manipulated and pulled a few strings at times… to reach the top.. but at the end of it all… I am a deeply religious man… said Mr Honest Boey….

It is not for nothing….that religious institutions have honored and blessed me for my various monetary contributions…primarily aimed to alleviate the suffering of mankind… all across the globe…

Well…till date…the almighty has been kind… business is in top gear…am employing all “means”…to keep it in top gear….you get the drift….

Just happened to read a book by some Buddhist Monk…mind blowing concept… Karma and the stuff you know…its reinforced my belief….it’s a pity to see suffering all across…. i need to continue my contribution to various religious institutions…. to generate positive Karma…

But have no qualms…. Business is Business…

 

 

 

