I am a strong proponent of the “Eccentric Will or staying with the times E-Will”….being the creator 😉 and perhaps the only sole follower 😦

An eccentric will you may ponder??….Its indeed an unique will… Will it happen ?

“I here by proclaim that on my meeting with Lady Death… All assets in paper and commodity deemed in my possession shall burn with me to appease Lady Death…”

or shredded and buried as may be the case….

As I foresee…It definitely will rid property disputes down the line… and help maintain family relationships and decorum….

Further the “Karma & Co” laws state that “One comes empty handed and departs empty handed”… With this approach… one can at-least depart rich ;-).

Whether one has lived rich is totally a different matter…Also the Karmic Law would mandate a change on the departing empty bit…as

“One comes empty handed….but one has the option to depart rich…. with a Fistful of Dollars perhaps”

