The Gods need a cease fire… They just don’t talk….The after effects of their cold war…. in some heavenly plane…. is sure making the Earth Hell….A nightmare….

I Often wonder… I often ponder… Why don’t they talk it out… Call for a Heavenly conference…All Gods representing all Religions can attend it…Talk peace… to avoid the earth fragmenting beyond pieces…

The Humans can help facilitate this… 2 of the worlds biggest militaries…the harbingers of peace…can certainly help….through strategic use of weapons intended solely for peace!!

If that’s not enough…a good number of auxiliary messengers of peace…NATO and Co… I-SIS and I-BRO can join  and further the cause of peace!!

Ah!! I get it now… It’s said…rather I have read… that the Enlightened One’s don’t speak…There is no need for them to speak…

But here I am pleading to the Gods up there… Speak out for Christ’s sake ….

Else the self appointed Bullies of Peace(religious n political) will self detonate…If Earth Self Destructs…Hell  is certain… and Heaven is No More!!

 

 

 

 

 

